All combined views are processed.

1.Published combined views only
Check the box for Published combined views only if you want to skip all unpublished combined views.
2.Copy annotations to default combined view
Check the box next to Copy annotations to default combined view if you want all annotations from the respective view to be copied to the default view. After execution, the default view will be restored to its current state. This configuration is useful for U3D export.