This task closes all windows and clears the session if necessary.
The cross-task settings can be found in the chapter General task settings.
Model filter
This task can revise the following models: Parts, Assemblies and Drawings
The task-specific settings are:

1.Erase all undisplayed models
If the checkbox is activated, models that are no longer displayed after the window is closed are removed from the session.
Please note: The Task should not be used in the current model and create new model modes. |